Cerca la tua sede

Sedi
Basilicata

Basilicata Placeholder
Basilicata
Risultati sedi
regionali
Regionale Basilicata
Presidente
Rocco Monetta
Indirizzo
Via Giovanni XXIII, 59
85100 Potenza
PZ
Telefono
0971/442991
Fax
0971/46873
Email
basilicata@avis.it
Sito
www.avisbasilicata.it/‎
Risultati sedi
provinciali
Provinciale di Matera
Presidente
Orazio Amati
Indirizzo
Piazza Sedile, 6/9
75100 Matera
MT
Telefono
0835/333000
Email
matera.provinciale@avis.it
Provinciale di Potenza
Presidente
Vincenzina Loriggio
Indirizzo
Via Largo Don Pasquale Uva
85100 Potenza
PZ
Telefono
0971/1800487
Fax
0971/1800487
Cellulare
340/6198420
Email
potenza.provinciale@avis.it
Risultati sedi
comunali
Matera
Comunale di Accettura
Presidente

Burno Luigi

Indirizzo

Via Vittorio Emanuele, 90
75011 Accettura
MT

Cellulare

329/2665982

Email

avisaccettuara@libero.it

Comunale di Bernalda
Presidente

Nunzio Marsiglia

Indirizzo

Via del Concilio Vaticano II
75012 Bernalda
MT

Cellulare

329/8760570

Comunale di Colobraro
Presidente

Mario Labriola

Indirizzo

Corso Umberto I , 4
75021 Colobraro
MT

Telefono

333/9256738

Email

labriola.m@alice.it

Comunale di Craco
Presidente

Pasquale Ragone

Indirizzo

Via A. Moro, 1
75010 Craco
MT

Cellulare

328/4115218

Email

craco.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Ferrandina
Presidente

Michele Ghersi

Indirizzo

Via Mentana snc
75013 Ferrandina
MT

Presso

c/o Piazzetta Rossa

Telefono

0835/556180

Fax

0835/556180

Email

ferrandina.comunale@avis.it

Sito

avisferrandina.wordpress.com

Comunale di Garaguso
Presidente

Rocco Cifarelli

Indirizzo

Via Ulivi del Duca
75010 Garaguso
MT

Telefono

380/2366702

Email

avisgaraguso@libero.it

Comunale di Gorgoglione
Presidente

Vincenzo De Rosa

Indirizzo

Vico Mancosa, 1
75010 Gorgoglione
MT

Comunale di Grassano
Presidente

Maria Carmela Maddaluno

Indirizzo

Via Carlo Levi snc
75014 Grassano
MT

Presso

c/o Maria Carmela Maddaluno

Telefono

320/5335259

Email

avis.grassano@alice.it

Social
Comunale di Grottole
Presidente

Arianna Allegretti

Indirizzo

Viale della Resistenza
75010 Grottole
MT

Telefono

349/0658475

Email

grottole.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Irsina
Presidente

Pietro Orlando

Indirizzo

Via Bruno Buozzi
75022 Irsina
MT

Cellulare

328/3193499

Email

delegato.p@tiscali.it

Comunale di Marconia
Presidente

Luciana Vitelli

Indirizzo

Piazza Elettra 10
75020 Marconia
MT

Telefono

0835/416510

Cellulare

377/3712720

Email

marconia.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Matera
Presidente

FRANCESCO PAOLO BASILE

Indirizzo

Piazza Sedile, 6/9
75100 Matera
MT

Telefono

0835/252332

Cellulare

335/6722023

Email

avismatera@tiscali.it

Sito

www.avismatera.it

Social
Comunale di Miglionico
Presidente

Graziana Acito

Indirizzo

Via Trento, 82
75010 Miglionico
MT

Cellulare

320/9441434

Email

avismiglionico@gmail.it

Comunale di Montalbano Jonico
Presidente

Maria Rosaria Troyli

Indirizzo

Via Cesare Battisti
75023 Montalbano Jonico
MT

Cellulare

333/3027257

Comunale di Montescaglioso
Presidente

Anna Grossi

Indirizzo

Via Kennedy
75024 Montescaglioso
MT

Telefono

333/9397597

Email

montescaglioso.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Nova Siri
Presidente

Felicia Dibernardi

Indirizzo

Viale Siris
75020 Nova Siri e Stazione
MT

Email

novasiri.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Pisticci
Presidente

Graziano Davide Vena

Indirizzo

Via Cirillo, 6
75015 Pisticci
MT

Cellulare

329/3946059

Email

avispisticci@gmail.com

Sito

avispisticci.wix.com/Avis-Pisticci

Social
Comunale di Policoro
Presidente

Livia Lauria

Indirizzo

Via Allende 25
75025 Policoro
MT

Telefono

0835/971173

Email

avispolicoro@gmail.com

Comunale di Pomarico
Presidente

Francesco Vitella

Indirizzo

Via Jozzino
75016 Pomarico
MT

Telefono

0835/552039

Fax

0835/552039

Email

pomarico.comunale@avis.it
aviscomunalepomarico@tiscali.it

Comunale di San Giorgio Lucano
Presidente

Salvatore Capalbo

Indirizzo

Via Sotto gli Orti snc
75027 San Giorgio Lucano
MT

Cellulare

345/6292094

Email

capalbo.salvatore@libero.it

Comunale di San Mauro Forte
Presidente

Antonio Pennacchia

Indirizzo

Via Giuseppe di Vittorio, 1
75010 San Mauro Forte
MT

Telefono

320/0939002

Comunale di Scanzano Jonico
Presidente

Bartolino Sabato

Indirizzo

Via de Gasperi, 8
75020 Scanzano Jonico
MT

Telefono

329/1398385

Email

aviscanzano@tiscali.it
scanzanojonico.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Stigliano
Presidente

Gianluca Capalbi

Indirizzo

Piazzale Ospedale
75018 Stigliano
MT

Telefono

349/7646825

Cellulare

349/7646825

Email

stigliano.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Tricarico
Presidente

Paola Benevento

Indirizzo

Via Rocco Scotellaro, 29
75019 Tricarico
MT

Presso

c/o Casa delle Associazioni

Telefono

370/1367839

Cellulare

320/4129419

Email

avistricarico@gmail.com

Social
Comunale di Tursi
Presidente

Anna Maria Tauro

Indirizzo

Via Roma, 195
75028 Tursi
MT

Telefono

0835/531214

Cellulare

320/3115665

Comunale di Valsinni
Presidente

Maria Bruna Dottorino

Indirizzo

Piazza Carmine
75029 Valsinni
MT

Presso

c/o Consultorio

Telefono

347/7781710

Email

valsinni.comunale@avis.it

Potenza
Comunale di Abriola
Presidente

Maria R. Pessolani

Indirizzo

Via Passarelli 42
85010 Abriola
PZ

Presso

c/o APA

Comunale di Acerenza
Presidente

Gaetano Rutilio

Indirizzo

Viale Europa, 59
85011 Acerenza
PZ

Telefono

377/2306824

Email

acerenza.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Albano di Lucania
Presidente

Rocco Civita

Indirizzo

Piazza Salvatore d’Acquisto
85010 Albano di Lucania
PZ

Telefono

340/7441290

Cellulare

328/4551061

Email

bartolomeo_1970@libero.it

Comunale di Anzi
Presidente

Donata Libonati

Indirizzo

Via Indipendenza
85010 Anzi
PZ

Telefono

349/3593690

Fax

0971/962634

Email

donatalibonati@gmail.com

Comunale di Atella
Presidente

Tommaso Genovese

Indirizzo

Corso Papa Giovanni XXIII, 1
85020 Atella
PZ

Cellulare

333/9030749

Email

atella.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Avigliano
Presidente

Vincenzo Sileo

Indirizzo

C.so Gianturco, 42
85021 Avigliano
PZ

Telefono

0971/700837

Fax

0971/700837

Email

avis.avigliano@tin.it

Comunale di Balvano
Presidente

Mario Pacella

Indirizzo

Corso Garibaldi 126
85050 Balvano
PZ

Presso

c/o Paccella Mario

Telefono

349/4075279

Email

pacmar57@libero.it

Comunale di Banzi
Presidente

Vittorio Larotonda

Indirizzo

Largo Urbano II, 6
85010 Banzi
PZ

Telefono

0971/947100

Cellulare

347/6178153

Email

avisbanzi@libero.it
banzi.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Baragiano
Presidente

Rocco Sapienza

Indirizzo

Via Appia
85050 Baragiano
PZ

Telefono

340/6967595

Email

avisbaragiano@hotmail.com

Social
Comunale di Barile
Presidente

Vincenzo Mecca

Indirizzo

via Croce 17
85022 Barile
PZ

Telefono

392/5507421

Email

avisbarile@libero.it
barile.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Bella
Presidente

Giovanna Troiano

Indirizzo

Via Mattinella
85051 Bella
PZ

Telefono

339/4057491

Email

avis.bella@gmail.com

Social
Comunale di Brienza
Presidente

Giuseppina Colangelo

Indirizzo

Villaggio XXIII Novembre 1980
85050 Brienza
PZ

Cellulare

320/9180646

Email

brienza.comunale@avis.it

Sito

www.avisbrienza.it

Social
Comunale di Brindisi di Montagna
Presidente

Teresa Diletto

Presso

c/o Centro Polifunzionale del Comune

Comunale di Calvello
Presidente

Luigi Dell’Aquila

Indirizzo

Piazza Giovanni Falcone, 8
85010 Calvello
PZ

Cellulare

349/3605201

Email

avis.calvello@libero.it
calvello.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Campomaggiore
Presidente

Francesco Cafarelli

Indirizzo

Via Regina Margherita, 62
85010 Campomaggiore
PZ

Telefono

340/6097265

Email

aviscampomaggiore4@gmail.com
campomaggiore.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Cancellara
Presidente

Biagio Peluso

Indirizzo

Via V. Emanuele III, 160
85010 Cancellara
PZ

Telefono

0971/942597

Cellulare

329/2216533

Email

albanuova.cancellara@virgilio.it

Comunale di Castelgrande
Presidente

Vincenzo Romaniello

Indirizzo

Piazza Dante, 35
85050 Castelgrande
PZ

Comunale di Castelluccio Inferiore
Presidente

Vito Cosentino

Indirizzo

Via Caricchio, 7
85040 Castelluccio Inferiore
PZ

Telefono

338/8225048

Email

vitocosen@tiscali.it

Sito

www.aviscastelluccio.it/

Comunale di Castelmezzano
Presidente

Monica Mazza

Indirizzo

Via Fontana, 10
85010 Castelmezzano
PZ

Presso

c/o Palazzo Vito Rocco

Telefono

348/8759154

Email

vitoroccopalazzo@alice.it
castelmezzano.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Castelsaraceno
Presidente

Mario D’Orsi

Indirizzo

Via A. Gramsci
85031 Castelsaraceno
PZ

Telefono

347/1744588

Email

associazioneaviscastelsaraceno@gmail.com

Comunale di Chiaromonte
Presidente

Antonio D’Avanzo

Indirizzo

Via Domenico Giura
85032 Chiaromonte
PZ

Presso

c/o D’Avanzo Antonio

Cellulare

347/9313243

Email

antodavanzo@libero.it
chiaromonte.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Corleto Perticara
Presidente

Michela Lacava

Indirizzo

Vico Piave
85012 Corleto Perticara
PZ

Telefono

340/9046935

Email

aviscorleto@gmail.com

Social
Comunale di Episcopia
Presidente

Floriana Orofino

Indirizzo

Via Monastero, 1
85033 Episcopia
PZ

Email

avisepiscopia@libero.it

Comunale di Filiano
Presidente

Maria Carafa

Indirizzo

Viale I Maggio
85020 Filiano
PZ

Telefono

389/1185383

Email

filiano.comunale@avis.it
avis.filiano@libero.it

Social
Comunale di Forenza
Presidente

Mary Carmen Iasi

Indirizzo

Rione Convento, 172
85023 Forenza
PZ

Cellulare

320/8432858

Email

aviscomunaleforenza@gmail.com

Comunale di Francavilla in Sinni
Presidente

Luana Durante

Indirizzo

Vico Galileo Galilei 3
85034 Francavilla in Sinni
PZ

Cellulare

389/0380359

Email

lullu.86@libero.it

Comunale di Genzano di Lucania
Presidente

Pasquale Muscillo

Indirizzo

Via G. da Procida snc
85013 Genzano di Lucania
PZ

Telefono

0971/774436

Cellulare

333/1596855

Email

genzanodilucania.comunale@avis.it

Sito

www.avisgenzanobanzi.it

Comunale di Grumento Nova
Presidente

Lucia Panzardi

Indirizzo

Via Roma
85050 Grumento Nova
PZ

Cellulare

345/5090093

Email

avis.grumento@alice.it

Social
Comunale di Lagonegro
Presidente

Nicoletta Fittipaldi

Indirizzo

Via Giustino Fortunato, 1
85042 Lagonegro
PZ

Telefono

0973/41370

Fax

0973/41370

Email

lagonegro.comunale@avis.it

Sito

www.avislagonegro.it

Comunale di Latronico
Presidente

Lucia Savoia

Indirizzo

via lacava, 39
85043 Latronico
PZ

Cellulare

339/7417037

Email

latronico.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Laurenzana
Presidente

Lorenzo Pavese

Indirizzo

Via Prato
85014 Laurenzana
PZ

Telefono

328/5677219

Email

lorenzopavese@tiscali.it

Comunale di Lauria
Presidente

Antonio Battafarano

Indirizzo

Via XXV Aprile snc
85044 Lauria
PZ

Telefono

347/2447549

Cellulare

347/2447549

Email

antonio_battafarano@virgilio.it
lauria.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Lavello
Presidente

Riccardo Falcetto

Indirizzo

Via Cavour
85024 Lavello
PZ

Telefono

388/6020078

Fax

0972/81199

Cellulare

388/6020078

Email

avislavello@libero.it
lavello.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Maratea
Presidente

Antonio Muratore

Indirizzo

Via S. Nicola
85046 Maratea
PZ

Presso

c/o Ospedale De Lieto

Telefono

328/7456992

Email

maratea.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Marsico Nuovo
Presidente

Fortunato Agustale

Indirizzo

Via Roma
85052 Marsico Nuovo
PZ

Telefono

333/7232442

Email

aviscomunalemarsicon@tiscali.it

Comunale di Marsico Vetere
Presidente

Marta Binetti

Presso

c/o Ospedale Civile Villa D’Angri

Telefono

333/8526208

Email

avismarsicovetere@libero.it

Comunale di Maschito
Presidente

Angelo Sciarrillo

Indirizzo

Via A. Dante
85020 Maschito
PZ

Cellulare

346/2254678

Email

angelo.sciarillo@gmail.com
maschito.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Melfi
Presidente

Oriana Mastromartino

Indirizzo

Piazza Giuseppe D’Addezo, 4
85025 Melfi
PZ

Telefono

0972/090315

Cellulare

333/1870680

Email

melfi.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Moliterno
Presidente

Giovanni Miraglia

Indirizzo

Via Amandola, 249
85047 Moliterno
PZ

Cellulare

339/2166205

Email

moliterno.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Montemilone
Presidente

Donato Antonacci

Indirizzo

Corso Cavour, 13
85020 Montemilone
PZ

Cellulare

340/5754585

Email

montemilone.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Montemurro
Presidente

Giulia Rotundo

Indirizzo

Via Giacinti Albini, 39
85053 Montemurro
PZ

Telefono

0971/753677

Email

avismontemurro@virgilio.it

Social
Comunale di Muro Lucano
Presidente

Renaro Ferrara

Indirizzo

Via Roma 28
85054 Muro Lucano
PZ

Cellulare

388/799 3108

Email

murolucano.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Nemoli
Presidente

Giuseppe Ferraiuoli

Indirizzo

Via Sirino
85040 Nemoli
PZ

Presso

c/o Centro Polifunzionale

Cellulare

333/8592458

Email

nemoli.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Oppido Lucano
Presidente

Michele Martino

Indirizzo

Via Unità d’Italia, 33
85015 Oppido Lucano
PZ

Telefono

0971/945820

Fax

0971/945820

Cellulare

346/3075613

Email

infoavisoppidolucano@gmail.com
oppidolucano.comunale@avis.it

Sito

www.avisoppidolucano.tk

Comunale di Palazzo San Gervasio
Presidente

Michele Lovaglio

Indirizzo

Via Guglielmo Marconi
85026 Palazzo San Gervasio
PZ

Cellulare

366/3299868

Email

palazzosangervasio.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Paterno
Presidente

Roberto Tedesco

Indirizzo

Via Pantano, 20
85050 Paterno
PZ

Presso

c/o Todesco Roberto

Telefono

366/6639052

Cellulare

340/0047824

Email

todesco79@tiscali.it

Comunale di Pescopagano
Presidente

Maria Aspromonte

Indirizzo

Via San Pietro
85020 Pescopagano
PZ

Presso

c/o Ospedale

Telefono

0976/5426

Fax

0976/5426

Cellulare

340/6238659

Email

pescopaganoavis@gmail.com
pescopagano.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Picerno
Presidente

Laura Marino

Indirizzo

Via X Maggio, 10
85055 Picerno
PZ

Cellulare

327/1760794

Email

picerno.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Pietragalla
Presidente

Saverio De Nicola

Indirizzo

Piazza Principe Umberto
85016 Pietragalla
PZ

Cellulare

340/3209549

Email

pietragalla.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Pietrapertosa
Presidente

Francesco Antonio Taddeo

Indirizzo

Via Garibaldi, 36
85010 Pietrapertosa
PZ

Telefono

347/4051051

Email

pietrapertosa.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Potenza
Presidente

Anthony Clementi

Indirizzo

Via Volontari del Sangue 1
85100 Potenza
PZ

Telefono

0971/441063

Fax

0971/441063

Email

potenza.comunale@avis.it

Sito

www.avispotenza.it

Social
Comunale di Pignola
Presidente

Salvatore Di Cestre

Indirizzo

Via Volontari de Sangue, 1
85100 Potenza
PZ

Presso

c/o AVIS Regionale

Comunale di Rapolla
Presidente

Pasquale Brescia

Indirizzo

Via Vulture, 100
85027 Rapolla
PZ

Cellulare

348/3862947

Email

pasquale.brescia@tiscali.it

Comunale di Rionero in Vulture
Presidente

Albino D’Angelo

Indirizzo

Via Fiera
85028 Rionero in Volture
PZ

Presso

c/o Centro Sociale

Telefono

331/6950445

Cellulare

340/2417703

Email

rioneroinvolture.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Ripacandida
Presidente

Daniele Gioiosa

Indirizzo

Via Caffarelli
85020 Ripacandida
PZ

Telefono

320/4022712

Email

avisripacandida@yahoo.it

Comunale di Rivello
Presidente

Gaetano Puntillo

Indirizzo

Corso Zanardelli
85040 Rivello
PZ

Telefono

349/3277927

Email

avisrivello@libero.it

Comunale di Roccanova
Presidente

Rocco Nilo Nubile

Indirizzo

Via Belvedere s.n.c.
85036 Roccanova
PZ

Telefono

338/9757988; 347/0954779

Cellulare

338/9757988

Email

rocco.nubile@libero.it

Comunale di Rotonda
Presidente

Giuseppe D’Elia

Indirizzo

Corso Garibaldi
85048 Rotonda
PZ

Telefono

393/9282603

Fax

0973/661584

Email

avisrotonda@hotmail.it

Comunale di Ruoti
Presidente

Luca Rocco De Carlo

Indirizzo

Via Grande Fontana Bona, 37
85056 Ruoti
PZ

Telefono

340/8112816

Cellulare

340/8112816

Email

avis_ruoti@virgilio.it

Comunale di San Chirico Nuovo
Presidente

Rocco Evangelista

Indirizzo

Piazza Europa
85010 San Chirico Nuovo
PZ

Cellulare

349/5814689

Email

evangelistarocco@gmail.com

Comunale di San Chirico Raparo
Presidente

Bruno Pizzo

Indirizzo

Via San Rocco
85030 San Chirico Raparo
PZ

Telefono

338/7787758

Email

sanchiricoraparo.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di San Fele
Presidente

Carmela Mecca

Indirizzo

Località Coppara s.n.c.
85020 San Fele
PZ

Telefono

345/9723919

Email

sanfele.comunale@avis.it
aviscomsanfele2010@libero.it

Comunale di San Severino Lucano
Presidente

Vincenzo Conte

Indirizzo

Via San Vincenzo, 69
85030 San Severino Lucano
PZ

Cellulare

340/9408518

Email

avissanseverino@tiscali.it
sanseverinolucano.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Sant'Angelo Le Fratte
Presidente

Leonardo Borruso

Indirizzo

Via Guglielmo Marconi
85050 Sant’Angelo le Fratte
PZ

Cellulare

320/4686788

Email

avis91-s.angelolefratte@hotmail.it

Comunale di Sant'Arcangelo
Presidente

Elvira D’Alessandro

Indirizzo

Corso Umberto I°, 12
85037 Sant’Arcangelo
PZ

Presso

c/o D’Alessandro Elvira

Cellulare

349/8785153

Email

elviradalessandro@gmail.com
santarcangelo.pz.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Sarconi
Presidente

Vincenzo Pancaro

Indirizzo

Via Nicolò Ramagli snc
85050 Sarconi
PZ

Comunale di Sasso di Castalda
Presidente

Marisa Perrone

Indirizzo

Via Giardino, 1
85050 Sasso di Castalda
PZ

Cellulare

335/6984968

Email

sassodicastalda.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Satriano di Lucania
Presidente

Francesco Mastroberti

Indirizzo

Vico Rotto Porticelle, 1
85050 Satriano di Lucania
PZ

Telefono

346/5032825

Email

satrianodilucania.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Savoia di Lucania
Presidente

Michele Montone

Indirizzo

via vittorio emanuele
85050 Savoia di Lucania
PZ

Telefono

347/0613158

Email

savoiadilucania.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Senise
Presidente

Lucia Domenica Polito

Indirizzo

Via Sant’Antuono
85038 Senise
PZ

Presso

c/o Plesso Scolastico

Telefono

0973/032605

Fax

0973/032605

Cellulare

3472956230

Email

senise.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Terranova di Pollino
Presidente

Gaetano Dimasi

Indirizzo

Via Convento
85030 Terranova di Pollino
PZ

Telefono

347/4746206

Fax

0973/93013

Cellulare

320/0332911

Email

terranovadipollino.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Tito
Presidente

Giuseppina Giosa

Indirizzo

Via Convento, 6
85050 Tito
PZ

Cellulare

339/6277686

Email

tito.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Tolve
Presidente

Giuseppe Raunich

Indirizzo

Via Volontari del Sangue
85017 Tolve
PZ

Cellulare

320/8791467

Email

giusepperaunich@tiscali.it

Comunale di Tramutola
Presidente

Anna Cantisani

Indirizzo

Largo Vittorio Veneto
85057 Tramutola
PZ

Cellulare

349/4075279

Email

annacantiani@tiscali.it
tramutola.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Trecchina
Presidente

Carola Catia

Indirizzo

Piazza del Popolo, 26
85049 Trecchina
PZ

Presso

c/o Laria Domenico

Telefono

0973/826189

Cellulare

339/4009281

Email

carolacatia@virgilio.it

Comunale di Trivigno
Presidente

Angela Santangelo

Indirizzo

Piazzale Plebiscito, 1
85018 Trivigno
PZ

Cellulare

340/2233414

Comunale di Vaglio
Presidente

lucia grippo

Indirizzo

Vico delle Rose
85010 vaglio basilicata
PZ

Cellulare

320/8567807

Email

aviscomunalevagliobasilicata@gmail.com

Comunale di Venosa
Presidente

Sara De Feudis

Indirizzo

Via Garibaldi 160
85029 Venosa
PZ

Telefono

331/4087503

Email

avisvenosa@gmail.com
sara.defeudis@tiscali.it

Comunale di Vietri di Potenza
Presidente

Valentina Grande

Indirizzo

Via G. Falcone, 5
85058 Vietri di Potenza
PZ

Telefono

0971/1750140

Email

avis.vietridipotenza@hotmail.it

Social
Comunale di Viggianello
Presidente

Ernestina Libonati

Indirizzo

Via Anzoleconte 1
85040 Viggianello
PZ

Cellulare

333/6952891

Email

ernestinalibonati@libero.it
viggianello.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Viggiano
Presidente

Agostino Bello

Indirizzo

Via Guglielmo Marconi, 64
85059 Viggiano
PZ

Telefono

392/9758246

Email

avisviggiano@libero.it

Attendi