Cerca la tua sede

Sedi
Friuli Venezia Giulia

Friuli Venezia Giulia Placeholder
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Risultati sedi
regionali
Regionale Friuli Venezia Giulia
Presidente
Lisa Pivetta
Indirizzo
Via Montereale, 24
33170 Pordenone
PN
Telefono
0434/555145
Fax
0434/253707
Cellulare
338/4939729
Email
friuliveneziagiulia@avis.it
Sito
www.avisfriuliveneziagiulia.it
Social
Risultati sedi
provinciali
Provinciale di Pordenone
Presidente
Alessio Buodo
Indirizzo
Via Montereale 24
33170 Pordenone
PN
Cellulare
366/9243153
Email
pordenone.provinciale@avis.it
Social
Provinciale di Trieste
Presidente
ANDREA ANNESE
Indirizzo
Strada Vecchia dell'Istria, 5
34100 Trieste
TS
Cellulare
349/6479595
Email
trieste.provinciale@avis.it
Provinciale di Udine
Presidente
Celestino Buffon
Indirizzo
Via Sabbionera 45
33053 Latisana
UD
Presso
c/o Ospedale Civile Latisana
Telefono
329/2806286
Email
udine.provinciale@avis.it
Sito
www.avisprovincialeudine.it/
Social
Risultati sedi
comunali
Pordenone
Comunale di Azzano Decimo
Presidente

Davide Battiston

Indirizzo

Via Mores di Sotto, 76
33082 Azzano Decimo
PN

Cellulare

366/6038441

Email

azzanodecimo.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Ramuscello
Presidente

Stefano Favot

Indirizzo

VIA PIETRO GOBETTI 19
33070 Bagnarola di Sesto al Reghena
PN

Telefono

344/1104775

Email

ramuscello.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Barcis
Presidente

Paola Boz

Indirizzo

Via Roppe 5
33080 Barcis
PN

Telefono

347/2505621

Email

piccolo_samurai@yahoo.it

Comunale di Casarsa - San Giovanni
Presidente

Tomaso Pietro Fabris

Indirizzo

Piazza della Vittoria, 7
33072 Casarsa della Delizia
PN

Cellulare

335/5248047

Email

casarsasangiovanni.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Chions
Presidente

Giada Moretto

Indirizzo

Via Friuli 4
33083 Chions
PN

Telefono

366/4947271

Email

chions.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Cimolais
Presidente

Italia Corona

Indirizzo

Via Roma 6
33080 Cimolais
PN

Fax

0427/87020

Cellulare

333/6588466

Email

cimolais.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Claut
Presidente

Sabrina Pedergnana

Indirizzo

Via Giordani, 1
33080 Claut
PN

Cellulare

342/7304542

Email

claut.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Cordenonese
Presidente

Fabio Mio

Indirizzo

Via Traversagna, 4
33084 Cordenons
PN

Cellulare

327/3275685

Email

cordenonese.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Cordovado
Presidente

Angelo Bertoia

Indirizzo

Piazza Cecchini, 26
33070 Cordovado
PN

Cellulare

328/7044744

Email

cordovado.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Erto
Presidente

Claudio Filippin

Indirizzo

Via 9 Ottobre 4
33080 Erto e Casso
PN

Cellulare

333/8400423

Comunale di Fiume Veneto
Presidente

Massimo Zanin

Indirizzo

V.le della Repubblica, 34
33080 Fiume Veneto
PN

Cellulare

337/1082129

Email

fiumeveneto.comunale@avis.it

Sito

www.avisfiumeveneto.it

Social
Comunale di Fontanafredda
Presidente

Mario Costante

Indirizzo

Via B. Stringher, 2
33074 Fontanafredda
PN

Cellulare

345/2601739

Email

fontanafredda.comunale@avis.it

Sito

www.avisfontanafredda.com

Social
Comunale di Morsano
Presidente

Daiana Venudo

Indirizzo

Piazza Moro 33
33075 Morsano al Tagliamento
PN

Cellulare

349/7820333

Email

daianavenudo@libero.it

Comunale di Pasiano di Pordenone
Presidente

Federico Rodaro

Indirizzo

Via Roma
33087 Pasiano di Pordenone
PN

Cellulare

371/3531114

Email

pasiano.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Visinale
Presidente

Luca Lusin

Indirizzo

Via Visinale Centro 85
33087 Pasiano di Pordenone
PN

Cellulare

348/3396757

Email

visinale.comunale@avis.it

Sito

www.avisvisinale.it

Social
Comunale di Porcia
Presidente

Diego Turchet

Indirizzo

Via Cartiera, 20
33080 Porcia
PN

Cellulare

338/8410247

Email

porcia.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Borgomeduna
Presidente

Felice Ruvioli

Indirizzo

Via Meduna, 3
33170 Pordenone
PN

Cellulare

338/2158156

Email

borgomeduna.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Pordenone
Presidente

Giovanni Silvestri

Indirizzo

Piazzetta del Donatore, 3
33170 Pordenone
PN

Telefono

0434/26171

Cellulare

347/1573310

Email

pordenone.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Rorai Grande
Presidente

Giulia Petrangelo

Indirizzo

Via Canova, 14
33170 Pordenone
PN

Telefono

348/2400616

Email

roraigrande.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Prata
Presidente

Osvaldo Nardin

Indirizzo

Via Leonardo da Vinci, 42
33080 Prata di Pordenone
PN

Cellulare

346/3642650

Email

prata.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Pravisdomini
Presidente

Leandro Moretti

Indirizzo

Via Roma 16
33076 Pravisdomini
PN

Cellulare

347/4549036

Social
Comunale di Roveredo in Piano
Presidente

Michele Battistella

Indirizzo

Via XX Settembre 59
33080 Roveredo In Piano
PN

Cellulare

349/1976157

Email

roveredoinpiano.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Sacile
Presidente

Fabio Larosa

Indirizzo

Via Ettoreo, 4
33077 Sacile
PN

Presso

c/o Casa del Volontariato Ospedale Sacile

Cellulare

347/8967477

Email

sacile.comunale@avis.it

Sito

www.avissacile.it

Comunale di San Vito al Tagliamento
Presidente

Rosamaria Rizzetto

Indirizzo

Via Savorgnano 2
33078 San Vito Al Tagliamento
PN

Cellulare

335/7271519

Email

sanvito.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Bagnarola di Sesto al Reghena
Presidente

Riccardo Gerolin

Indirizzo

Piazza IV Novembre, 22
33079 Sesto al Reghena
PN

Presso

fraz. Bagnarola

Telefono

334/8567685

Email

bagnarola.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Sesto al Reghena
Presidente

Matteo Quarin

Indirizzo

Via Marignana Centro 23
33079 Sesto al Reghena
PN

Cellulare

338/6787649

Email

sestoalreghena.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Torre di Pordenone
Presidente

Lino Lorenzini

Indirizzo

Via Piave, 40/A
33170 Torre di Pordenone
PN

Cellulare

320/6224913

Email

torre.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Vallenoncello
Presidente

Fabio Rossi

Indirizzo

Via Vallenoncello, 38
33170 Vallenoncello
PN

Cellulare

324/6013061

Email

vallenoncello.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Villanova di Pordenone
Presidente

Carmelo Agostini

Indirizzo

Fraz. Villanova, 13
33170 Villanova di Pordenone
PN

Cellulare

334 3031392

Email

villanova.comunale@avis.it
c.agostini@avis.it

Sito

www.villanova.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Zoppola
Presidente

Cinzia Cassin

Indirizzo

Via Manteghe
33080 Zoppola
PN

Telefono
Cellulare

340/7768872

Email

zoppola.comunale@avis.it

Social
Trieste
Comunale di Muggia
Presidente

Roberto Baracci

Indirizzo

Via Roma, 22
34015 Muggia
TS

Cellulare

347/8002913

Email

muggia.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Trieste
Presidente

ROBERTO SIMEONE

Indirizzo

Strada Vecchia dell’ Istria 5
34148 Trieste
TS

Cellulare

347/7724429

Email

trieste.comunale@avis.it

Sito

www.avistrieste.net

Udine
Comunale di Strassoldo
Presidente

Giacomo Fogar

Indirizzo

Via Torat, 5/a
33052 Cervignano del Friuli
UD

Cellulare

349/7370499

Email

strassoldo.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Cervignano
Presidente

Elvis Montina

Indirizzo

Piazza Unità, 5
30532 Cervignano del Friuli
UD

Cellulare

345/6289947

Email

elvis.montina@gmail.it

Comunale di Gorgo
Presidente

Enrico Carmisin

Indirizzo

Via E. De Amicis n.9
33053 Gorgo di Latisana
UD

Cellulare

329/1613397

Email

rico.c30@libero.it

Comunale di Latisana
Presidente

Leonardo Pulizzi

Indirizzo

Via Sabbionera, 45
33053 Latisana
UD

Presso

c/o Ospedale

Telefono

0431/510171

Fax

0431/510171

Cellulare

342/0728164, 331/1284427

Email

latisana.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Premariacco
Presidente

Maurizio De Meo

Indirizzo

Via Bombelli, 9/2
33040 Leproso di Premariacco
UD

Telefono

348/0633762

Email

premariacco.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Lignano Sabbiadoro
Presidente

Thomas Zimolo

Indirizzo

Via Belluno, 5
33054 Lignano Sabbiadoro
UD

Telefono

393/7702273

Cellulare

339/3666056

Email

lignanosabbiadoro.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Palmanova
Presidente

Agostino Floreni

Indirizzo

Via degli Speroni, 2
33037 Palmanova
UD

Presso

c/o Caserma “Durli”

Cellulare

338/3097609

Email

palmanova.comunale@avis.it

Sito

avispalmanova.altervista.org/

Social
Comunale di Pertegada
Presidente

Luca Celeghin

Indirizzo

Via Forte,7
33053 Pertegada
UD

Presso

c/o Centro Sociale

Cellulare

333/6730485

Email

pertegada.comunale@avis.it

Sito

www.avisprovincialeudine.it

Social
Comunale di Pocenia
Presidente

Luca Costa

Indirizzo

Via Divisione Julia 4
33050 Pocenia
UD

Cellulare

339/7431964

Email

pocenia.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Precenicco
Presidente

Abele Matthias

Indirizzo

Via Latisana, 5
33050 Precenicco
UD

Telefono

339/5240752

Cellulare

339/5240752

Email

precenicco.comunale@avis.it

Social
Comunale di Ronchis
Presidente

Emilia Moro

Indirizzo

Corso Italia 25
33050 Ronchis
UD

Cellulare

380/7160111

Email

ronchis.comunale@avis.it

Comunale di Terzo d'Aquileia
Presidente

Gianni Mariuzzi

Indirizzo

Via 2 Giugno, 65
33050 Terzo d’Aquileia
UD

Cellulare

3287642262

Email

gofe.mariuzzi@gmail.com

Social
Attendi