Cerca

Staff

Direttore generale

Fulvio Calia
E-mail: f.calia@avis.it

Ufficio Staff

Valentina Santi
E-mail: avis.nazionale@avis.it;     v.santi@avis.it
Cellulare: 348 3969006

Silvia Montemagno
E-mail: s.montemagno@avis.it
Cellulare: 334 2484138

Segreteria

Luisa Giardina
E-mail: luisa.giardina@avis.it
Cellulare: 346 2400268

PROGETTAZIONE

Ketty Bosco
E-mail: k.bosco@avis.it
Cellulare: 345 2587655

SERVIZIO CIVILE

Antonella Auricchio
E-mail: a.auricchio@avis.it
Cellulare: 346 8610945

Giuliano Benvenuti
E-mail: g.benvenuti@avis.it
Cellulare: 335 7189251

Ludovica Lopalco
E-mail: l.lopalco@avis.it
Cellulare: 334 9818130

UFFICIO STAMPA

Boris Zuccon
E-mail: comunicazione@avis.it; b.zuccon@avis.it
Cellulare: 331 6104020

Laura Fracasso
E-mail: l.fracasso@avis.it
Cellulare: 335 7484628

Emiliano Magistri
E-mail: e.magistri@avis.it
Cellulare: 334 9818136

Skip to content